top of page
Roman.Schindler

Personal Trainer

Hilfe beim Kurzhanteldrücken

Roman Schindler BSc

When, at the tender age of 7, I started playing soccer at my local Vienna club, not only did this kindle my lifelong passion for sports but – perhaps more importantly – the pairing of rigorous practice with hard work fuelled my discipline and helped shape my success oriented outlook on life.

 

My 17 years‘ career as an athlete culminated in my being offered the chance to spend four years on a full-ride scholarship at Bradley University in Illinois, where I got to play in the highest ranking NCAA Division 1 College League – in 2017 I was even named as the team leader! – while also working towards and successfully completing my Bachelor of Science degree.

 

My career as a soccer player allowed me to glean critical insights into professional athletic training and sports while my studies enabled me to deepen my understanding and mastery of my knowledge of human health, nutrition, anatomy, and sports psychology. During this time, I also became a licensed personal trainer and certified mental coach.

 

As of 2020, I have decided to focus all of my energy exclusively on personal training and lifestyle coaching – both in person and online – with the goal of tapping my clients‘ individual maximum potential through the focused interplay of body, mind, and soul.

Über mich
Dienstleistungen
Roman_Schindler_Fitnessgeraete-min.jpg

what is your goal?

Depending on your individual goal, we will agree on the location. 

1

MUSCLE BUILDING

2

FAT BURNING

3

ONLINE COACHING

4

TRX WORKOUT

5

ATHLETIC TRAINING

6

GROUP TRAINING

Personal Training

55 Minuten One to One Personal Training

Preis: 98€

Trainingsplan

Zusammenstellung eines personalisierten Trainingsplans

Preis: 150€

Online Training

Personal Training über digitale Medien

Preis 80€

10er Block

Personal Training: 900€

Online Training: 750€

IMG_2165.JPG

Christopher

`` Since I started training with Roman, I have finally been able to achieve my goal of gaining muscle mass. Through him and his knowledge, I understood what muscle building is all about and how helpful and motivating a customized workout plan can be. Successes became visible! ''

Roman Schindler BSc
CONTACT & INQUIRIES

Personal Trainer- Mister Austria 2021

Tel: +43 (0) 681 817 86591

info@romanschindler.com

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • TikTok
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

Thank you for your message!

Kontakt
bottom of page

top of page
Roman.Schindler.png

Personaltrainer
 

Hilfe beim Kurzhanteldrücken

Roman Schindler BSc

 

Das vereinsmäßige Fußballspielen, welches bei mir im Alter von 7 Jahren begann, hatte nicht nur zur Folge, mich zum lebenslangen leidenschaftlichen Sportler zu machen sondern schulte überdies durch das regelmäßige rigorose Training und die damit einhergehende unermüdlich harte Arbeit meine Disziplin und erfolgsorientierte Grundeinstellung zu meinem Leben. 

Den Höhepunkt meiner 17 Jahre umfassenden Sportlerkarriere stellten 4 Jahre an der US-amerikanischen Bradley University dar, wo ich die Chance bekam, in der höchstrangigen NCAA Division 1 College Liga zu spielen – 2017 wurde ich sogar zum Team Leader gekürt! – und parallel dazu meinen Bachelor of Science erfolgreich abzuschließen.

 

Meine Fußballkarriere erlaubte mir, wichtige Eindrücke über das professionelle Athletiktraining und Sport zu sammeln während mein Studium mir ermöglichte, mein Fachwissen in den Bereichen Gesundheit, Ernährung, Anatomie und Sportpsychologie zu vertiefen. Studienbegleitend absolvierte ich überdies meine Ausbildung zum Personal Trainer und verfüge auch über einen zusätzlichen Abschluss als Mentaltrainer.

 

Seit 2020 fokussiere ich mich ausschließlich auf das Personal Training und Lifestyle Coaching –sowohl In-Person als auch Online – mit dem Ziel, aus meinen Kunden durch das gezielte Zusammenspiel von Körper, Geist und Seele ihr individuelles bestmögliches Potenzial zu schöpfen.

Über mich
Dienstleistungen
Roman_Schindler_Fitnessgeraete-min.jpg

was ist dein Ziel?

Je nach Ziel und Wünschen werden wir die Location vereinbaren. Deine Ziele kannst du am besten erreichen, wenn du in einem Fitnessstudio mit Geräten und Gewichten trainierst, jedoch hängt dies auch von deiner Ausgangssituation und Zielsetzung ab. Was für dich am sinnvollsten ist, besprechen wir in unserem Erstgespräch bzw. weiterführend während unserer Zusammenarbeit.

1

2

3

4

5

6

Personal Training

55 Minuten One to One Personal Training

Preis: 98€

Trainingsplan

Zusammenstellung eines personalisierten Trainingsplans

Preis: 150€

Online Training

Personal Training über digitale Medien

Preis 80€

10er Block

Personal Training: 900€

Online Training: 750€

IMG_2165.JPG

Christopher

``Seitdem ich begonnen habe mit Roman zu trainieren, konnte ich endlich mein Ziel, Muskelmasse aufzubauen, erreichen. Ich habe durch ihn und sein Wissen verstanden worum es beim Muskelaufbau geht und wie hilfreich und motivierend ein auf mich angepasster Trainingsplan sein kann.  Erfolge wurden sichtbar!``

Roman Schindler BSc 
KONTAKT & Anfrage

Personal Trainer- Mister Austria 2021

Tel: +43 (0) 681 817 86591

info@romanschindler.com

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • TikTok
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

Vielen Dank für deine Nachricht!

Kontakt
bottom of page